Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Andrew Bower, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Northeast Oregon Surgical Clinic

Andrew Bower, MD, FACS

General Surgeon & Laproscopic Surgeon located in Pendleton, OR

32 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Bower always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Bower below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcella S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I am extremely satisfied with the caring compassion and professional care and I feel blessed to be in such good hands.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Bower was very personable. He treated me almost like a friend. Not just some random person.
Babette W.
Submitted 02/13/19
*I so appreciate the care I received from Dr. Bower and his staff during my pain and suffering due to a "ka-put" gallbladder. Whenever I called, each staff member quickly and with consideration solved whatever issue I had, from rescheduling due to bad weather to having new prescriptions filled. Dr. and staff have quickly put me on the happy road to recovery. I'm very grateful.
Rina R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Professional and I felt comfortable. Like talking to a good friend!
Brandy M.
Submitted 02/06/19
First ever surgery. Dr Bowers was very informative and kind.
Andrea F.
Submitted 02/04/19
When I had an emergency situation over the holidays Dr. Bower kindly worked me in to see him within a couple of hours.
Misty F.
Submitted 02/01/19
It was okay
Roy C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good experience doctor explained what was going to happen very satisfied with his approach
David A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Discussion about future operation. Very professional and clarifying about subject. Great doctor as I have used him before.
Kimberlee S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Thank you very much for everything. Everyone is very nice and take great care of their patients.
Laura C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Yes it was very pleasant and early. Understood everything he was telling me. Thank you
Mersadees A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Bower was very honest and straight forward like a Doctor should be.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Kind caring staff. Dr Bower knows his stuff and is happy to help
Teri B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Professional and friendly. Appt was on time. A refreshing experience of customer service!
James S.
Submitted 11/07/18
As always, Dr. Bower explained everything we need to do clearly and concisely.
Sharon I.
Submitted 10/26/18
Very good team to work with.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Good
John Y.
Submitted 10/11/18
A little unusual but ok
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/05/18
The conference was very reassuring.
Clara J.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very friendly Doctor and Staff