Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Andrew Bower, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Northeast Oregon Surgical Clinic

Andrew Bower, MD, FACS

General Surgeon & Laproscopic Surgeon located in Pendleton, OR

52 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Bower always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Bower below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwen R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff and Dr Bower remembers me even after all this time great Doctor
Tammy O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent care... great bed side manner...couldn’t ask for better office staffe either.
Deanna D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great, not rushed and informative.
Emmett M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Merilee M.
Submitted 07/15/19
It wasn’t what I expected but Dr Bower did give me some good ideas and suggestions for help with other professionals.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent surgeon and staff very proffessional
Greg F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great
Susan B.
Submitted 06/26/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Bower explained the procedure in simple and clear terms. Everyone was very personable.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Most excellent care
Sherry M.
Submitted 06/21/19
They called me right away after my primary provider referred me to Dr. Bower and Fawn got me all set up right away, she's aweome! My first appointment went well, and everybody was so nice! Dr. Bower is straightforward and to the point. The care is great, I get good vibes from everybody there and the waiting area is comfortable and inviting! Thank you for such a positive experience!
Connie N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Bower is always very professional & addresses all of my concerns. He is the best!’n
Monique M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr.Bower and personable and informative. He takes time to ask and answer your questions. I have had 2 surgical experiences with him and have felt he was personable and capable when handling my health concerns.
John F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Not kept waiting, great visit
Jody R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Got me in fast and very helpful with my questions. Got me scheduled for surgery and very thankful due to the pain. Staff was great a very personable....
Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always happy staff, Dr. Bower is always very informative and answers all my questions . Thank you
Janine W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I felt comfortable with Dr. Bower. Appointment was quick and informative. Did not feel rushed.
Alanna N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Kind, great a communicating the procedure.
Darrin B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr.Bowers is a true professional. He cares about his patients concerns. I would highly recommend Dr.Bowers.
Joyce C.
Submitted 03/25/19
No problems, everyone was polite and professional.
Teresa G.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very welcoming and nice :)