Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Andrew Bower, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Northeast Oregon Surgical Clinic

Andrew Bower, MD, FACS

General Surgeon & Laproscopic Surgeon located in Pendleton, OR

77 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Bower always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Bower below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Bower is one of the best doctors I've been to. Very informative and easy to talk with and genuinely concerned about his patients health care. Has a wonderful office staff. - Thank you Dr. Bower
Margaret B.
Submitted 01/31/20
We had a consultation explaining my upcoming colonoscopy that covered how I should prepare for the procedure. I left comfortable that I understood what I needed to do.
Zachary M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very friendly. Very helpful in understanding the procedure. Very welcoming. Brought the mind to ease talking with Dr. Bower.
Dave S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Been to Dr Bower before... Very professional and all staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks
Michelle W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Ok experience
Christopher Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
Warm and Unexpectedly congenial for a surgeon
Douglas W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very pleasant, short waiting time, and very efficient !
Johnny P.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very nice. Explain everything so I could understand everything that needed to be done. He was at the hospital everyday checking on me. Excellent Dr. and person. I’m very grateful to have him on my medical team.
Dennis C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything was good, dr. Bower and the nursing staff were great.
Dawn D.
Submitted 12/03/19
As I was Dr. Bower and his staff are very kind and professional.
Kolin C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Got in quick, staff was super friendly and attentive, and Dr. Bower was clear and direct
Gwen R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very caring doctor
Amanda P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very helpful and informative.
Marsha C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Truthful
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Bower is very thorough and easy to understand. He is also easy to talk to.
Sandra U.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Bower is a good about explaining techniques required in surgery. Very good surgeon.
Julie M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great care and Great staff
Charlotte P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very informative. Dr Bower took his time in explaining things and did not talk down to you as a patient
Joscelyn W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great experience
Dawn D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Him and his entire staff are kind and quick. They go the extra mile to be helpful to their patients and family