Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Andrew Bower, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Northeast Oregon Surgical Clinic

Andrew Bower, MD, FACS

General Surgeon & Laproscopic Surgeon located in Pendleton, OR

58 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Bower always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Bower below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Him and his entire staff are kind and quick. They go the extra mile to be helpful to their patients and family
Melody B.
Submitted 10/03/19
I really like Dr. Brower, he explained everything to you & makes you feel so much better about things that need to be done, I have told everyone about my Visit & highly recommend him to friend & family & everyone that needs a very good Dr, in his Business, I was very Impressed, Thankyou very much for Dr, like him who Care.
Robert E.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent
Tammy H.
Submitted 09/03/19
The doctor was able to get me in right away knowing I was in pain and needing some help. I appreciated his ability to make me feel comfortable my first visit.
Trasa E.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Bower answered my questions and ease my concerns.
Karen R.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr Bower is very professional. He covered all my concerns and was very willing to answer all my questions.
Gwen R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff and Dr Bower remembers me even after all this time great Doctor
Tammy O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent care... great bed side manner...couldn’t ask for better office staffe either.
Deanna D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great, not rushed and informative.
Emmett M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Merilee M.
Submitted 07/15/19
It wasn’t what I expected but Dr Bower did give me some good ideas and suggestions for help with other professionals.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent surgeon and staff very proffessional
Greg F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great
Susan B.
Submitted 06/26/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Bower explained the procedure in simple and clear terms. Everyone was very personable.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Most excellent care
Sherry M.
Submitted 06/21/19
They called me right away after my primary provider referred me to Dr. Bower and Fawn got me all set up right away, she's aweome! My first appointment went well, and everybody was so nice! Dr. Bower is straightforward and to the point. The care is great, I get good vibes from everybody there and the waiting area is comfortable and inviting! Thank you for such a positive experience!
Connie N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Bower is always very professional & addresses all of my concerns. He is the best!’n
Monique M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr.Bower and personable and informative. He takes time to ask and answer your questions. I have had 2 surgical experiences with him and have felt he was personable and capable when handling my health concerns.
John F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Not kept waiting, great visit
Jody R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Got me in fast and very helpful with my questions. Got me scheduled for surgery and very thankful due to the pain. Staff was great a very personable....