Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Andrew Bower, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Northeast Oregon Surgical Clinic

Andrew Bower, MD, FACS

General Surgeon & Laproscopic Surgeon located in Pendleton, OR

42 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Bower always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Bower below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Bower is always very professional & addresses all of my concerns. He is the best!’n
Monique M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr.Bower and personable and informative. He takes time to ask and answer your questions. I have had 2 surgical experiences with him and have felt he was personable and capable when handling my health concerns.
John F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Not kept waiting, great visit
Jody R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Got me in fast and very helpful with my questions. Got me scheduled for surgery and very thankful due to the pain. Staff was great a very personable....
Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always happy staff, Dr. Bower is always very informative and answers all my questions . Thank you
Janine W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I felt comfortable with Dr. Bower. Appointment was quick and informative. Did not feel rushed.
Alanna N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Kind, great a communicating the procedure.
Darrin B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr.Bowers is a true professional. He cares about his patients concerns. I would highly recommend Dr.Bowers.
Joyce C.
Submitted 03/25/19
No problems, everyone was polite and professional.
Teresa G.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very welcoming and nice :)
Marcella S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I am extremely satisfied with the caring compassion and professional care and I feel blessed to be in such good hands.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Bower was very personable. He treated me almost like a friend. Not just some random person.
Babette W.
Submitted 02/13/19
*I so appreciate the care I received from Dr. Bower and his staff during my pain and suffering due to a "ka-put" gallbladder. Whenever I called, each staff member quickly and with consideration solved whatever issue I had, from rescheduling due to bad weather to having new prescriptions filled. Dr. and staff have quickly put me on the happy road to recovery. I'm very grateful.
Rina R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Professional and I felt comfortable. Like talking to a good friend!
Brandy M.
Submitted 02/06/19
First ever surgery. Dr Bowers was very informative and kind.
Andrea F.
Submitted 02/04/19
When I had an emergency situation over the holidays Dr. Bower kindly worked me in to see him within a couple of hours.
Misty F.
Submitted 02/01/19
It was okay
Roy C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good experience doctor explained what was going to happen very satisfied with his approach
David A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Discussion about future operation. Very professional and clarifying about subject. Great doctor as I have used him before.
Kimberlee S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Thank you very much for everything. Everyone is very nice and take great care of their patients.