Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Andrew Bower, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Northeast Oregon Surgical Clinic

Andrew Bower, MD, FACS

General Surgeon & Laproscopic Surgeon located in Pendleton, OR

84 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Bower always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Bower below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M G.
Submitted 11/22/20
I just wanted to say thank you to you and all of your staff. I am very grateful for skilled, knowledgeable doctors who are able to find and fix so many health problems and not just extend my life, but also improve my quality of life. Thank you for taking the time to pay attention to all of the important details, and for taking the time to talk with me and explain things to me. I am also thankful for all the kind, thoughtful, skilled staff who work with you and make stressful situations less stressful because they do their jobs so well.
Kristi E.
Submitted 08/19/20
I love my Dr and his staff. They are all kind, caring and genuine.
Lavon H.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very complete examinations and very nice workers
Luther S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Efficiency, Expertise, And Courtesy = Dr. Bower
Danny B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Everyone was friendly and helpful, answered all my questions.
Charles H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Doc was good at his job. Friendly, knowledgeable and we had a good discussion on everything. I’d definitely recommend him to others.
Diana S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Bower is an amazing doctor. He always makes me feel at ease by explaining everything.
Joyce H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Bower is one of the best doctors I've been to. Very informative and easy to talk with and genuinely concerned about his patients health care. Has a wonderful office staff. - Thank you Dr. Bower
Margaret B.
Submitted 01/31/20
We had a consultation explaining my upcoming colonoscopy that covered how I should prepare for the procedure. I left comfortable that I understood what I needed to do.
Zachary M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very friendly. Very helpful in understanding the procedure. Very welcoming. Brought the mind to ease talking with Dr. Bower.
Dave S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Been to Dr Bower before... Very professional and all staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks
Michelle W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Ok experience
Christopher Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
Warm and Unexpectedly congenial for a surgeon
Douglas W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very pleasant, short waiting time, and very efficient !
Johnny P.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very nice. Explain everything so I could understand everything that needed to be done. He was at the hospital everyday checking on me. Excellent Dr. and person. I’m very grateful to have him on my medical team.
Dennis C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything was good, dr. Bower and the nursing staff were great.
Dawn D.
Submitted 12/03/19
As I was Dr. Bower and his staff are very kind and professional.
Kolin C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Got in quick, staff was super friendly and attentive, and Dr. Bower was clear and direct
Gwen R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very caring doctor
Amanda P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very helpful and informative.